Feliz Navidad! Feliz Navidad!

CONTÁCTENOS

Información de contacto

 

Central Telefónica: (507) 520-6100

Sala de Guardia: (507) 520-6200

E-mail: aeronaval@aeronaval.gob.pa

 

     
Direcciones y Departamentos
Teléfonos
E-mail
  Director General 520-6090 ayudantiageneral@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Subdirección General 520-6096 subdige@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Secretaría General 520-6058 secretariogeneral@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Inspectoría General 520-6072 inspectoria@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Direccion Nacional de Operaciones 520-6027 diop@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Dirección Nacional de Administración y Finanzas 520-6161 admifina@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Dirección Nacional de Logistica y Servicios Generales 520-6063 logistica@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Dirección Nacional de Acción Integral 238-4971 dinai@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Dirección Nacional de Vigilancia Territorial 520-6203 dinaviterc@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Dirección Nacional de Recursos Humanos 520-6123 rhumanos@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Dirección Nacional de Docencia 520-6066 docencia@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Dirección Nacional de Telemática 520-6159 dirnatel@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Dirección Nacional de Inteligencia 520-6114 dian@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Dirección Nacional de Mantenimiento Aéreo 238-4801 manteaviones@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Dirección Nacional de Mantenimiento Naval 228-9367 diman@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Departamento de Prensa 520-6094 prensa@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Departamento de Protocolo 520-6024 protocolo@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Base Aeronaval de David 721-1078 base.david@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Base Naval Vasco Nuñez de Balboa 228-0388 base.naval@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Base Aérea Capitán Juan Delgado (Tocumen) 238-4278 tocumen@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Base Almirante Cristóbal Colón 433-3400 zona3@aeronaval.gob.pa
  Base Aeronaval de San Vicente 316-4238  
       

 

Cómo llegar: